White Poppies and Frills Cake

White Poppies and Frills Cake

Tags: , ,

8 Comments to “White Poppies and Frills Cake”

  1. Wonderful as always Pamela!

  2. Thank you so much Christine, I am glad that you like it.xx

  3. I just gaze and wonder at your work, I love your designs. xx

  4. Hi Pamela! I really admired your cakes :) İf you don’t mind I’ve been looking for this dot dot texture but can’t find the product :) Can I ask you where can I get it ? thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

