Wrapped Present Cakes

Wrapped Present Cakes

10 Comments to “Wrapped Present Cakes”

  1. Que bonitos sus pasteles, Felicidades, Impecable Trabajo, Saludos desde Hermosillo, Mexico

    • Hi Marlene,

      Thank you so much for your kind words, I am glad that you like my work.
      Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras, me alegro de que te guste mi trabajo.

      Best wishes
      ¡Mis mejores deseos

      Pamela x

  2. Brilliant craftsmanship! What flower is this?

  3. I too make cakes but don’t enjoy sugar flowers so much, but after seeing ur work I’m totally inspired!!! I think you are extremely talented and an amazing artist! BRAVO!
    And thank u for the nae of the flower 🙂

  4. Hey Pamela, do you conduct lessons?
    I’m actually from Sri Lanka, but I have a plan of visiting soon(hopefully) and was just wondering… If so I can make arrangements accordingly. Pls do drop me a mail (cakes.andthings@yahoo.com) if you do along with your charges and the dates and timings.
    Thanks heaps!
    Do continue to make more of these breathtaking creations!!!
    Windhya
    Xoxo

Leave a Reply

