Blue Hydrangea and Roses Cake

Blue Hydrangea and Roses Cake

11 Comments to “Blue Hydrangea and Roses Cake”

  1. Hi, am frm singapore, came across yr post in pinetrest, love to be able to do what u do .. May can hilite some guide line for someone who has zero experience .. baby steps mayb, thanks a million if u have time to reply .. Toddles

  2. This cake is amazing. You’re designs are well put together and gorgeous. Now, only if you were in Canada, wishful thinking.

  3. Wow! I wish I live closer. You have amazing cakes.

  4. Hi Pam, I would like to take this opportunity to say how beautiful your cakes are. I had the opportunity to take part in a class you taught and I must say you are brilliant, talented and just incredibly fantastic. Cant wait to attend another of your classes… I hope to oneday be as perfect a cake decorater as you are…. ××

    • Hi Jodie,

      Thank you so much for your lovely comments.

      It was a joy to teach you and your cake was brilliant, I seem to remember that you were going to take it to church the next day, I hope that everyone liked it.

      I look forward to seeing you again one day.

      Love

      Pam xx

      PS I have just put my Easter cake up, if you want to have a look.

  5. Hi there I make cakes for friends and family too and was looking for some inspiration. I look at many cakes as I am sure you do too but just had to say that this is beautiful! your work is so clean and faultless, it’s stunning. I can honestly say that I haven’t seen a cake like this one anywhere. Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!!!!!!

    • Hi Samantha,

      Thank you so much for your lovely comment on this cake. I do try to make original cakes and not copy others, although I see many cakes that I would love to make and wish that I had thought of! I hope that you get as much pleasure making and decorating cakes as I do.

      Pamela xx

  6. I know I just left a reply but just looked through your photos. Pam they are stunning!!! you are a true artist. I am lost for words. I see from above that you hold classes?? could you possible let me know if you will be holding any others?

    Kind regards
    Samantha

    • Hi again Samantha,

      You really are very kind. Regarding the classes, I teach at Fair Cake, at the moment only as part of their Masterclass but if you keep an eye on their website there will probably be some single classes later in the year.

      Love

      Pamela xx

Leave a Reply

