Valentine’s Day Cake

Valentine's Day Cake

Tags: , ,

6 Comments to “Valentine’s Day Cake”

  1. Hi Pamela,
    I’m Kathy from Michigan, USA. I found your post on Pinterest. I just wanted to tell you how beautiful your work is! Try as I might I’m not artistic in the least but I admire those that are naturally gifted. Keep up the great work! 🙂

    • Hi Kathy,

      Thank you so much for your lovely comment on my cakes. I am glad that you like them and I appreciate that you have taken time to let me know.

      I know that you say that you are not artistic, I’m sure that there is something out there for you, it is just a matter of finding it and you can have fun trying!

      Love
      Pamela x

  2. ohhh!! this is a beautiful cake!! I love it!!! I just discover your blog, I’m from Spain and my english is not very good, but I have decide follow you to look all your beautiful cakes, and learn some english too.

  3. Your cakes are simply stunning – just exquisite!

Leave a Reply

