Ruffles Cakes

Ruffles CakesWhite Ruffles Cake Close Up

13 Comments to “Ruffles Cakes”

  1. Wow Pamela these are lovely! Hope you are well? Susan

  2. These mini cakes are sooooooo gorgeous!!!!! I love a lot your style and I’m happy to know you. xxx from Italy. Cécile

  3. I love them all,however , I like the shade of green on o e and the white is a little different,and I love the ruffle on the solid pink , and the flower on the whit and pink is lovely! Did I say I love them all??????

  4. Pamela,
    We met at the Cake and Bake Show at Earl’s Court last weekend, and I attended your ruffles workshop. I love your work and your style – absolutely beautiful cakes.
    Judy

    • Hi Judy,

      Thank you so much for taking the time to contact me and for your lovely comments. Which day were you there? I hope that the workshop was okay and didn’t seem too rushed. I wanted to fit in as much variety as I could. I would love to see you in one of my classes at Fair Cake one day.

      Love

      Pamela xx

  5. So beautiful Pamela, I just love your ruffle cakes!

  6. I saw you at cake and bake show.Love your work – so stylish. I was at the back and the camera was in poor position so didn’t get to see exactly how you did some things. I nevertheless appreciated seeing them

    • Thank you Marian for your lovely comments, I am so pleased that you like my work.
      I am really sorry that you couldn’t see properly at the Cake and Bake Show, it was quite tricky making sure that everything was constantly on camera and the lighting was so poor there! If you are interested I will hopefully be giving classes on the art of ruffles at Fair Cake sometime next year.
      Love
      Pamela xx

  7. This is so lovely.

Leave a Reply

