Toile de Jouy and Gingham Cake

Toile de Jouy and Gingham Cake

6 Responses to “Toile de Jouy and Gingham Cake”

  1. Just to say that the toile is drawn freehand on to the icing, the check is printed wafer paper and the roses are of course flower paste/gumpaste. Pamela xx

  2. Just discovered your blog Pamela, your cakes are gorgeous! Looking forward to seeing more of your creations! Keep up the good work 🙂

  3. This is so stunningly beautiful. You are an artist. I am speechless. I had to blog about you. Hope you don’t mind. It started with your rose garland cake, a picture of which I found on Pinterest, and that led me to your Flickr account and blog. I am now following you. How could anybody eat these beauties?

    • Melissa,
      Thank you so much for your lovely compliments on my cakes and for showing them on your blog, I am so pleased that you like them and delighted that you want to follow my site.
      Love
      Pamela xx

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

