‘White Christmas’ Christmas Cake

'White Christmas' Christmas Cake

9 Comments to “‘White Christmas’ Christmas Cake”

  1. Stunning. This should be on Cake Wrecks Sunday Sweets edition.

  2. Hi. I think this cake is amazing. It has I spire me for a winter wonderland theme. I would like to know if the tree branch was a mold or by hand. I have been searching for tree mold big but no luck. can you guide me.

    • Hi Lillie,
      Thank you, I am glad that you like it. The trees were cut freehand from flower paste or if you are American, gumpaste. I then left them to dry completely before attaching them to the cake. I suggest that you make a few extra as they are quite fragile. If you are not confident you could draw them on paper first and then mark through it onto the paste. I hope that this helps.

      Pamela xx

  3. This cake is truly amazing. Did you also cut out the houses as well as Santa/reindeer freehand or you used a template or mold for any of them? I am truly stunned by how beautiful this cake is!

    • Hi Polina,

      Thank you for your kind comment, I am so pleased that you like it.
      I drew a template myself for the houses and then cut around it, I didn’t use any moulds, everything was original.
      Love
      Pamela x

  4. This is an exceptional Christmas cake Pamela, fantastic work ❤️It

Leave a Reply

